Dr. Shetty Awarded Fellowship Program Teaching Award

Congratulations to Anupkumar Shetty, MD, FASN as the recipient of the 2019 Nephrology Fellowship Program Teaching Program Award presented by the Methodist Dallas Nephrology Fellowship Program on June 8, 2019.

During his practice, Dr. Shetty has received multiple awards including Physician of the Year 2018 by Texas Indo-American Physicians Society and similar teaching awards from Nephrology Fellowship and Internal Medicine Residency Programs at Methodist Dallas Medical Center, Family Practice Residency Program at Methodist Charlton Medical Center, Dallas and Internal Medicine Residency Program at Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit MI.

Dr. Shetty joined Dallas Nephrology Associates in 2002 and is board certified in both nephrology and internal medicine.